WANT TO CALL US?

1-800-545-1538

HAVE A QUESTION? WANT MORE INFORMATION? NEED A QUOTE?

McGowan Program Administrators is here to serve you. Please complete the form below, and an MPA representative will contact you shortly.

We'd Love to Hear From You

DIRECTORY OF CONTACTS

Thomas B. McGowan, IV J.D., M.B.A.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3609
tbmiv@mcgowancompanies.com
Laura McGowan
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3607
lmcgowan@mcgowancompanies.com
Mary C. Juliano CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3605
mjuliano@mcgowancompanies.com
Brian Mullahy
President – Excess Casualty
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3619
bmullahy@mcgowanprograms.com
Joel W. Meskin Esq., CIRMS
Vice President—Community Association
Insurance & Risk Management
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2240
jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
Timothy Lee, AAI
Vice President – National Sales
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3639
tlee@mcgowancompanies.com

Beth Amburgy
Financial Accounting Manager
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3679
bamburgy@mcgowancompanies.com

Melody Piorkowski
Compliance Manager
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2263
mpiorkowski@mcgowancompanies.com

Click on your state to contact your Regional Sales Manager!  


CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY
Tamara L. Bogner, CIC
tbogner@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5404
DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA
Dave Fimiano
dfimiano@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5414
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Dan Koehler
dkoehler@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5402
GA, FL, NC, SC
James Maggiacomo
jmaggiacomo@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5917
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
Roger Pruger
rpruger@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x3634
AL, AR, LA, MO, MS, TN
Jamie L. Reed, ARM, AIS CPIA
jreed@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5918
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Ryan Smith
rsmith@mcgowancompanies.com
440.333.6300 x5408

Michele Blogna
Claims Supervisor
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3638
mblogna@mcgowancompanies.com

Community Association Umbrella Insurance
Megan Davis
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2278
mdavis@mcgowanprograms.com
Real Estate Umbrella Insurance
Megan Davis
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2278
mdavis@mcgowanprograms.com
Community Association D&O & Crime Insurance
Patty Satayathum
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2262
psatayathum@mcgowanprograms.com
Real Estate & Community Association Package Insurance
Jeffrey H. Marsh
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x5501
jmarsh@mcgowanprograms.com
Restaurant Umbrella Insurance
Emily McKitrick
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x2270
emckitrick@mcgowanprograms.com
Active Shooter Insurance
Paul Marshall
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x5951
pmarshall@mcgowanprograms.com
Restaurant Package Insurance
Robert Fratarcangeli
Phone: (973) 509-0080 x5820
rfratarcangeli@mcgowanprograms.com
Amusement & Entertainment Center Insurance
Drew Tewksbury
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x4305
dtewksbury@mcgowanprograms.com
Real Estate Agents & Appraisers, Property Managers,
& Lawyers Insurance

Neil Patrick McGowan, Esq., M.B.A.
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3651
npm@mcgowancompanies.com
Accountants E&O Insurance
Dogan Tuncel
Phone: (508) 656-1300 x6114
dtuncel@mcgowanprograms.com
McDonald’s Package Insurance 
Chad Boraca
Phone: (440) 333-6300 x3680
cboraca@mcgowanprograms.com
Franchise & Affiliate Group Insurance 
Patrick Mulligan
Phone: (312) 431-1767 x4306
pmulligan@mcgowanprograms.com